欢迎光临D&D硬件实业有限公司
请咨询:sales@danddhardware.com
手机:+86 139 2903 7292

什么是架构硬件类型?

建筑硬件类型用于建设结构,包括金属门,木门,火灾额定门等。

商业门铰链

商用门铰链采用不锈钢制成,具有各种表面处理,如SSS,PSS,SC,PVD等。门铰链是根据最高工程标准设计的。 D和D硬件商业门铰链已通过CE BS EN1935,UL 10C,ANSI / BHMA测试。

商用灭火硬件

RIM安装,榫眼和表面垂直杆配置中提供商用灭火五金系列.D和D硬件灭火硬件已通过UL列出的10 C防火等级和ANSI A156.3级测试。适用于火灾额定门,逸出的门和紧急出口门。

商业门锁

D和D硬件商用门锁通过CE EN12209,EN1634 260min火灾额定试验。商用门锁是根据最高工程标准制造的,可为商业建筑提供高质量的安全门锁。

D&D致力于满足最终用户的安全性,安全性和便利性需求。

D&D硬件架构门硬件解决方案

D&D建筑硬件为金属门,钢门,木门和消防额定门,如不锈钢门铰链,门锁,锁缸,杠杆手柄,闭门,退出设备,门座,门螺栓和门配件等,不仅是门硬件,还有门打开解决方案。

为金属门,木门和火灾额定门提供门解决方案

您想为您的商业建筑选择正确的门硬件吗?

D&D硬件有一个专业的员工门硬件顾问。

门设计考虑主要如下:

建筑物和内门位于哪里
建筑物中人们流动的方向
建筑物期待的人数
它是一种耐火和隔热门

[双门] 复合木门解决方案用于室内室内配置
在安全世界中,很难通过单个组件来想象在您的环境中启动和运行的解决方案。您需要一个完整的恐慌硬件解决方案才能逃脱。 D&D硬件Escape Exit硬件解决方案为您提供了。作为完整的解决方案,您可以查看
[单门] 单一金属门解决方案用于教室 - 阿米尔社配置
教室 - 单叶秋千类型金属门 - 非火灾额定额定值 - 美国标准安全,安全性,功能和便利性是建筑师,建筑商和设计师,以及最终用户对D和D硬件期望的最终用户的基础。 D&D门硬件是为了满足需求的制造
[储藏室门] 火灾额定金属门解决方案用于储藏室欧洲配置
小型储藏室 - 单叶秋千类型金属门 - 额定额定值 - 欧洲标准安全,安全性,功能和便利性是建筑师,建筑商和设计师以及最终用户对D和D硬件的最终用户期望的门硬件的基础。 D&D门硬件是为了满足需求的制造
[单门] 单木门解决方案用于办公室 - 欧洲配置
办公室门 - 秋千类型单木门 - 非火灾的安全性,安全性,功能和便利性是建筑师,建筑商和设计师,以及最终用户对D和D硬件期望的最终用户的基础。 D&D Door硬件的制造是为了满足商业建筑的需求。 D&

建筑硬件项目

商业门硬件产品的下一个方面的工程案例涉及门的概念和设计。客户的要求彻底分析了最终产品。这部分商业门硬件产品工程案例的主要目标是为客户提供最终产品,这些产品既具有功能性和视觉上有吸引力。这一过程将确保门硬件产品旨在满足客户的完全需求,并以最佳成本为准。

建筑五金

D和D硬件架构硬件由优质材料制成,精致设计,并按照最高工程标准制造。门硬件具有良好的承载效果和高安全性。产品适用于各种应用。包括办公楼,教育机构,医院,健身房,政府,酒店等。

如何自定义架构硬件?

为了确保质量一致,D&D在整个批量生产中控制每个程序。

热产品

市场上最受欢迎的产品。

建筑硬件认证

包括最严格的国际行业标准(欧洲标准和美国标准)的产品,包括BS EN,CE,UL,ANSI和BHMA证书.

推手板-200921063gzu-001_security_2 锁芯EN 1303 ISO 1级铰链 1级铰链 EN 1906杠杆手柄 D&D UL铰链 D&D硬件 - 防火硬件证书-R40486_1。 D&D硬件 - Bhma铰链证书在线 D&D硬件 - ANSI级2门铰链证书 CE EN12209锁定 0905-CPR-000725-02-CE铰链
×

电话

+86 139 2903 7292

地址

广东省江门市江门市江门市高新区街33号街33号街33号

今天订阅新更新

contanct我们

广东省江门市江门市江门市高新区街33号街33号街33号
+86 139 2903 7292

导航

Send Us A Message
版权所有©2021 D&D硬件实业有限公司版权所有。 |网站地图

Welcome to D&D HARDWARE INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd . 
Pls inquire to sales@danddhardware.com
Cell phone:+86 139 2903 7292

What Are Architectural Hardware Types?

The architectural hardware types are used in buiding structures, including Metal Door,Wooden Door, Fire Rated Door etc.

 

Commercial Door Hinge

Commercial door hinges are made of stainless steel and have a variety of surface treatments, such as SSS, PSS,SC,PVD and so on. The door hinges are designed according to the highest engineering standards. D and D HARDWARE commercial door hinges have passed the CE BS EN1935 ,UL 10C ,ANSI/BHMA test.

 
 

Commercial Fire-Exit Hardware

Commercial Fire-Exit Hardware Series are available in rim mount, mortise and surface vertical rod configurations.D and D HARDWARE fire-exit hardware have passed UL Listed 10 C fire rated and ANSI A156.3 Grade 1 test. Suitable for fire rated doors, escape doors and emergency exit doors.

 
 

Commercial Door Lock

D and D HARDWARE commercial door locks passed CE EN12209 ,EN1634 260min fire rated test.The commercial door locks are manufactured according to the highest engineering standards, and can provide high-quality security door locks for commercial buildings.

 
 
D&D dedicated to satisfying end-user needs for security, safety and convenience.​​​​​​​

D&D Hardware Architectural Door Hardware Solutions

D&D Architectural Hardware for Metal Doors,Steel doors, Wooden Doors & Fire rated Doors , such as Stainless Steel Door Hinges, Door Locks, lock cylinders, Lever Handles, Door Closers, Exit Devices, Door Stopers, Door Bolts and Door Accessories etc, not only door hardware but also Door Opening solution.
 

Provide Door Solutions for Metal Door, Wooden Door, and Fire Rated Door

Would you like to choose the right door hardware for your commercial building?

D&D HARDWARE has a professional door hardware consultant on staff.

 

Door design considerations mainly as below:

 Where the building and inner door located
 Direction of the flow of people in the building
 Number of people the building expecting
 It is a fire resistant and heat insulated door

 
[Double Door] Composite Wood Door Solution for Patient Room-European Configuration

In the world of security, it's difficult to imagine solutions up and running in your environment by simply a single component. You need a complete panic hardware solutions for escape exit. D&D Hardware escape exit hardware solution does just that for you. As an complete solution, you can view the to

[Single Door] Single Metal Door Solution for Classroom-Amercian Configuration

Classroom - Single Leaf Swing Type Metal Door- Non Fire Rated – American Standard Security, safety,function and convenience are the foundation of door hardware that architects, builders, and designers, and end users expect from D and D Hardware. D&D door hardware is manufactured to meet the needs o

[Storeroom Door] Fire Rated Single Metal Door Solution for Storeroom-European Configuration

Small Storeroom - Single Leaf Swing Type Metal Door- Fire Rated – European StandardSecurity, safety,function and convenience are the foundation of door hardware that architects, builders, and designers, and end users expect from D and D Hardware. D&D door hardware is manufactured to meet the needs

[Single Door] Single Wood Door Solution for Office-European Configuration

Office Door - Swing Type Single Wood Door- Non Fire RatedSecurity, safety,function and convenience are the foundation of door hardware that architects, builders, and designers, and end users expect from D and D Hardware. D&D door hardware is manufactured to meet the needs of commercial building. D&

Architectural Hardware Projects

The next aspect of Commercial door hardware products engineering case deals with the concept and design of the door. The customer's requirements are analyzed thoroughly to come up with the final product. The main goal of this part of the Commercial door hardware products engineering case is to provide the customers with the final product that is both functional and visually attractive. This process will ensure that the door hardware products are designed to meet the customers needs completely and at the best cost.
 

Architectural Hardware

D and D HARDWARE architectural hardware is made of high-quality materials, exquisitely designed, and manufactured in accordance with the highest engineering standards. The door hardware has good load-bearing effect and high safety.Our products are suitable for a variety of applications.Including office building, educational institution, hospital, gym, government, hotel etc..

How to Customize Architectural Hardware ?

To ensure the quality consistent, D&D inspect and well-control each procedure throughout the mass-production.
 

HOT PRODUCTS

The most popular product in the market.

 

Architectural Hardware Certifications

Products tested to the most stringent international industry standards(European Standards& American Standards), including BS EN, CE, UL, ANSI and BHMA certificate.
 

推手板-200921063GZU-001_Security_2 Lock Cylinder EN 1303 ISO Grade 1 hinge Grade 1 hinge EN 1906 Lever Handle D&D UL Hinge D&D Hardware-Certificate of Fire-exit Hardware-R40486_1. D&D Hardware-BHMA Hinge Certificate On Line D&D HARDWARE- ANSI Certificate of GRADE 2 DOOR HINGE CE EN12209 Lock 0905-CPR-000725-02-CE hinge
×

Telephone

+86 139 2903 7292

Address

NO.4 Bidg,Street 33,West Gaoxin Rd,High-tech Zone,Jianghai Dist.Jiangmen City,Guangdong,China

SUBSCRIBE TODAY FOR NEW UPDATES

 

Contanct Us

  NO.4 Bidg,Street 33,West Gaoxin Rd,High-tech Zone,Jianghai Dist.Jiangmen City,Guangdong,China
 +86 139 2903 7292

Navigation

Send Us A Message
 Copyright ©2021  D&D HARDWARE INDUSTRIAL Co., Ltd . All Rights Reserved. |Sitemap